ITC 2018

ITC 2018 was co-located with ISTFA in Phoenix, Arizona

Plenary & Keynote:  Ken Caviasca, Intel

Working with Safe, Deterministic and Secure Intelligence from Cloud to Edge

Wednesday Keynote:  Matthew Casto, Air Force Research Lab

Trick or Treat:  Is Your Supply Chain Safe?

Thursday Mini-Keynotes: Elevator Talks on Different Perspectives of AI

  • Ken Butler, Texas Instruments
  • Anne E Gattiker, IBM
  • Ira Leventhal, Advantest
  • Xinli Gu, Huawei e
  • Cheng-Wen Wu, NTHU


Contact ITC

ITC office
phone: +1 (202) 973-8665
fax: +1 (202) 331-0111

Contact Us – Program
Contact Us – General

ITC on Twitter

Diamond Supporter

Sponsored by

Platinum Supporters


Silver Supporters



Bronze Supporters