2018 Plenary Awards


Awards presented in the 2018 ITC plenary. it includes the 2017 best paper award, Ned Kornfield award, TTTC lifetime contribution award, newly elevated IEEE fellows, Bob Madge Innovation award, and GW Gordon student participation award

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.